

Republic of the Philippines

Department of Education

REGION IV- A CALABARZON CITY SCHOOLS DIVISION OF THE CITY OF TAYABAS

05 August 2024

DIVISION MEMORANDUM No. 517 s. 2024

SDO TAYABAS DISTRIBUTION OF DCP PACKAGES FOR NON-TEACHING PERSONNEL (L4NT) 2023 & 2024

To: Assistant Schools Division Superintendent Chief Education Supervisors Heads, Public and Secondary Schools Heads, Unit/Section ICT Coordinators All Others Concerned

1. Pursuant to **MEMORANDUM ICTS-OD-MM-2024-0315 "Guidelines on the delivery and distribution of DCP packages 2023 & 2024**," to continuously develops, supports, and strengthens learning support systems to improve access to quality basic education by institutionalizing technology in learning, teaching, and services.

2. The L4NT packages will be delivered to the Schools Division Office, and will be issued to the **Administrative Officers II** of the schools.

- 3. Attached is Enclosure 1 List of the recipients.
- 4. For immediate dissemination and compliance of all concerned.

CELEDONIO B. BALDERAS JR Schools Division Superintendent

Encl.: As stated Reference: MEMORANDUM ICTS-OD-MM-2024-0315 To be indicated in the <u>Perpetual Index</u> under the following subjects:

DCP

osds-ict/ sdo tayabas distribution of dcp packages for non-teaching personnel (l4nt) 2023 & 2024 ICTGI62F-000125/August 5, 2024





Address: Brgy. Potol, Tayabas City Telephone No.: (042) 785-9615 Email Address: tayabas.city@deped.gov.ph Website: https://www.sdotayabascity.ph

DIVISION MEMORANDUM No. 517 s. 2024

Enclosure 1: List of the Recipients

Name	School
1. Pazzyla Lydda A. Cabalsa	Alsam Integrated School Lawigue Elementary School
2. Jerick C. Reyes	Busal Integrated School East Palale Elementary School
3. April Jean V. Songcaya	Dapdap Integrated School
4. Maria Elizabeth S. Pastrana	Domoit Elementary School Mayuwi Community School
5. Ferex O. Zafranco	Eugenio Francia Integrated School Malao-a/Calantas Elementary Schoo
6. Joy Liwayway O. Aguila	Kalumpang Elementary School Froilan.E. Lopez Elementary School
7. Juslyn Rose F. Sanchez	Gibanga Elementary School Potol Elementary School
8. Kaydeen Micka O. Rosales	Katigan-Alupay Elementary School Talolong Integrated School
9. Beatrice B. Salazar	Ipilan-Alitao Elementary School Lalo Elementary School
10.Juanito D. Domirez	Lakawan Elementary School Tayabas West Central School IV
11.Claribel C. Rada	Valencia Elementary School Masin Elementary School
12.Proculo P. Nadres	Mate Integrated School Pandakaki Integrated School
13.Jeanette F. Evangelista	South Palale Elementary School North Palale Elementary School
14.Donnabelle F. Caagbay	Tayabas East Central School Tayabas West Central School II
15.Loveday Alyssa O. Oabel	Tayabas West Central School III Tayabas West Central School I
16.Desiree Carla C. Andanza	Wakas Elementary School Rosario Quesada Integrated National High School
17.Rosemarie E. Morales	West Palale Elementary School West Palale National High School
18.Joselito Anareta	Buenaventura Alandy National High School





Address: Brgy. Potol, Tayabas City Telephone No.: (042) 785-9615 Email Address: tayabas.city@deped.gov.ph Website: https://www.sdotayabascity.ph